🎁 - Free shipping over $150

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
90 Reviews

Niagara Copper Water Dispenser with Lid

$295.00

Niagara Water Dispenser Copper Features:

2 gallon capacity in the dispenser, 9.25 inches tall, 9 inches diameter

Designed to hold 2-5 gallon water jugs, including solid glass containers*

High quality stainless steel spigot included

No leaking and No Plastic!

Tig welding to create a completely seamless body that will never separate or leak Top quality stainless steel spigot with inert silicone seals.

Fits standard water cooler stands

Heavy gauge, Pure copper from 100% recycled sources for a healthier Environment

Heirloom quality - made to be used, made to last, made look good 

  • Product Information

  • Sertodo Copper Guarantee

  • Shipping & Returns

Water Dispenser Copper:

Our water dispenser copper brings the ancient knowledge of copper and health into a beautiful and functional piece for the modern world.  The most used and best loved piece we make here at Sertodo.  The oldest recorded use of copper comes from an ancient Egyptian medical text circa 2200 B.C. describing the use of copper to sterilize drinking water and treat wounds for infection.

 

Ayurvedic practice, a health tradition extending back over four thousand years,  prescribes a cup of water stored in a copper vessel first thing each morning to balance the energies of the body. Just as copper pipes are the best for plumbing your house and your grandparents wearing copper bracelets for their joints...  The benefits of copper water are long known...

 

Copper has many beneficial properties for our health and shared environments. Check out the Oligodynamic Effect if you would like to learn more.

Sertodo Copper Guarantee

We fully guarantee the quality of everything we make, and offer a lifetime guaranteeon the workmanship of our hand crafted products. Here at Sertodo Copper, we care about your satisfaction with our products and also with our service. 

If there is ever any issue with your order, do not hesitate to contact us. This is a small, owner-operated business and we will personally address your concerns in a timely and reasonable fashion.

Shipping & Returns

We can ship to most any address in the world! Please contact us if you are having an issue.  Our packages ship out via UPS, USPS or DHL.  Smaller packages typically ship USPS domestically and larger packages with UPS.  International shipments are most economical with USPS and they often use DHL as their carrier.  UPS is an international option as well.  You can select your best option when checking out.

 

We ask that you allow 5-7 business days for standard shipping and try our best to get everything out ASAP. 

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
Based on 90 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 85 Total 4 star reviews: 4 Total 3 star reviews: 1 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
99%would recommend this product
Customer-uploaded media carousel. Press left and right arrows to navigate. Press space or enter to open more details.
Slide 1 selected
Powered by OkendoOpen Okendo Reviews in a new window
90 reviews
  • RS
    Radka S.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 days ago
    High quality product

    My main reason for choosing Niagara copper water dispenser (besides being made of copper) was that it is designed to hold the 5 gallon bottles. I wanted a copper water container/dispenser to store my drinking water and this gives me the option if I choose to order my drinking water rather than filtering it myself prior to storing it in the copper vessel. I love the smooth rounded shape of this container and the hammered look. I wish I knew how to keep it sparkly clean as I just love how the polished copper throws light around. It just makes the whole water corner so beautiful. The dispenser is easy to use and is sealing well . I am very happy with my investment.

  • SH
    Stephani H.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Beautiful!

    So happy with this and the exceptional customer service. Works perfectly to hold my 5 gallon glass Mountain Valley water. The craftsmanship is perfect.

  • SJ
    Sandra J W.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    I love!

    Omgoodness!! I love this so much! I love the it's 100% pure copper. I also put copper in my chicken waterers to keep algae from forming. And Sertodo thanks again for the Alivewater insight. I love this entire set up!!!

    SProfile picture for Sertodo
    Sertodo
    3 months ago

    Hi Sandra,

    Thank you so much for reaching out! We really appreciate your love of our products. I will be sure to pass this along to the team here in Austin and Mexico. We all love to hear how people enjoy using our products.

    As a thank you, please be sure to use Appreciation10 for 10% off your next order. I know you will find another fantastic piece to add to your growing Sertodo collection!

    Thank you again for personally reaching out!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

What Our Customers Are Saying

Title
Poster

"I am so happy. I bought the water dispenser...which looks fabulous on my granite...and this tray holds 2 copper glasses. Utilitarian and beautiful."

- Charlotte K.

  • Sertodo Copper Guarantee

  • Shipping & Return

  • Reviews

Title

Sertodo Copper Guarantee

We fully guarantee the quality of everything we make, and offer a lifetime guarantee on the workmanship of our hand crafted products. Here at Sertodo Copper, we care about your satisfaction with our products and also with our service. 

If there is ever any issue with your order, do not hesitate to contact us. This is a small, owner-operated business and we will personally address your concerns in a timely and reasonable fashion.

Title

Shipping & Returns

We can ship to most any address in the world! Please contact us if you are having an issue.  Our packages ship out via UPS, USPS or DHL.  Smaller packages typically ship USPS domestically and larger packages with UPS.  International shipments are most economical with USPS and they often use DHL as their carrier.  UPS is an international option as well.  You can select your best option when checking out.

We ask that you allow 5-7 business days for standard shipping and try our best to get everything out ASAP. 

Title

Product Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
Based on 90 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 85 Total 4 star reviews: 4 Total 3 star reviews: 1 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
99%would recommend this product
Customer-uploaded media carousel. Press left and right arrows to navigate. Press space or enter to open more details.
Slide 1 selected
Powered by OkendoOpen Okendo Reviews in a new window
90 reviews
  • RS
    Radka S.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 days ago
    High quality product

    My main reason for choosing Niagara copper water dispenser (besides being made of copper) was that it is designed to hold the 5 gallon bottles. I wanted a copper water container/dispenser to store my drinking water and this gives me the option if I choose to order my drinking water rather than filtering it myself prior to storing it in the copper vessel. I love the smooth rounded shape of this container and the hammered look. I wish I knew how to keep it sparkly clean as I just love how the polished copper throws light around. It just makes the whole water corner so beautiful. The dispenser is easy to use and is sealing well . I am very happy with my investment.

  • SH
    Stephani H.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Beautiful!

    So happy with this and the exceptional customer service. Works perfectly to hold my 5 gallon glass Mountain Valley water. The craftsmanship is perfect.

  • SJ
    Sandra J W.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    I love!

    Omgoodness!! I love this so much! I love the it's 100% pure copper. I also put copper in my chicken waterers to keep algae from forming. And Sertodo thanks again for the Alivewater insight. I love this entire set up!!!

    SProfile picture for Sertodo
    Sertodo
    3 months ago

    Hi Sandra,

    Thank you so much for reaching out! We really appreciate your love of our products. I will be sure to pass this along to the team here in Austin and Mexico. We all love to hear how people enjoy using our products.

    As a thank you, please be sure to use Appreciation10 for 10% off your next order. I know you will find another fantastic piece to add to your growing Sertodo collection!

    Thank you again for personally reaching out!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

Water Dispenser Care

Title

Our Copper Niagara Water Dispenser can be Hand-washed. Dry your copper water dispenser and copper goods with a cotton towel immediately after washing.

 

DO NOT use steel wool, steel scouring pads or harsh detergents on any copper goods. Copper will develop a rich patina over time. To keep the exterior looking new, use a copper polish or a combination of lemon and salt.

 

About Sertodo: Founded in 1997, we started the Moscow Mule Craze when Oprah picked us as one of her Favorite Things. Our Partners: Tito's Vodka, Neiman Marcus, Food52, and Tommy Bahama Guarantee: We fully Guarantee everything to be free from defects in workmanship FOR LIFE.

Customization Details

Title

Want to make your copper more personal? We can engrave a number of our items using a state-of-art CNC machine. The industrial diamond tipped engraving blade cuts a beveled line into the metal that catches and throws the light similar to a hologram which makes your engraving stand out and last at least as long as you will.

  • Pricing

Each engravable product has a price listed for customization ranging from $10-$30 depending on the size of the piece and the type of engraving being done, i.e text and monogram vs. logo.

  • Font & Monogram Styles

Select one of the five of the most common font types for text engraving or one of three primary monogram options.

  • Logo Requirements

Logo engravings REQUIRE a high quality PDF or EPS file to be submitted with your order for us to translate to our machine.

  • Engraving Time

Please allow for 7-10 days from the date oforder for us to engrave your items. Expedited engraving is possible for an additional fee.

Most Popular Blog Posts

Title

100% Hand-Hammered Copper

Built by Craftsmen since 1997

Crafted in Austin & Mexico

100% from Recycled Material

Frequently asked questions

Title

Have questions? We’re here to help

How do I clean it?

Wash it with warm water and a soft sponge. Towel dry completely, to avoid spotting.

How do I polish it? 

Use Copper creme (Wrights' or Pennybright) to bring out the shine!

Where are you located?

We are in Austin, Texas and Santa Clara del Cobre, Michoacan. Where are you located? We are in Austin, Texas and Santa Clara del Cobre, Michoacan. Don't forget to get your Niagara Water Dispenser copper today! 👈🏼

Niagara Copper Water Dispenser with Lid

$295.00